Free Webinar on Anti-Aging Supplements Including PQQ

Life Extension will be presenting a free webinar (web-based seminar) on Wednesday, November 10, 2010, starting at 7pm EST (6pm EST, 5pm MST, 4pm WST). The presenter is Michael Smith, MD. He will be talking about a variety of anti-aging supplements including PQQ, a vitamin-like substance first discovered in 1979 but only recently starting to be well understood.

Title: Life Extension’s Latest Discoveries
Date: Wednesday, November 10, 2010
Time: 7 p.m. Eastern • 6 p.m. Central • 5 p.m. Mountain • 4 p.m. Pacific

Space is limited.
Reserve your Webinar seat now at:
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/433004059

Please join Life Extension’s webinar highlighting our latest discoveries for 2011. Exciting anti-aging innovations will be presented by Michael Smith, MD.

Learn about PQQ, a nutrient that stimulates NEW mitochondria
Learn how to reverse the aging process by optimizing cellular energy production
Learn how to successfully combat problems with nighttime vision
Find out how to lock in moisture for healthy skin

After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Webinar.

System Requirements
PC-based attendees—Required: Windows® 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server

Macintosh®-based attendees—Required: Mac OS® X 10.4.11 (Tiger®) or newer

PQQ (Pyrroloquinoline quinone) may be the first new vitamin to be identified in over five decades. While the compound was first identified in 1979, its presence and function in animals has only started to be understood in the last decade. It’s been found to have antioxidant and neuroprotective properties as well as contributing to mitochondrial health. It is thought to work as as enzyme cofactor somewhat like vitamin B3 (niacin) and vitamin B2 (riboflavin) and so someday may be grouped as one of the B vitamins which, like PQQ, are also water-soluble nutrients. For more information on PQQ, read please see our article Vitamin-Like PQQ Offers Antioxidant, Neuroprotective, and Mitochondrial Health Benefits.


Mitochondrial Basics w/ Bio PQQ - Life Extension

PQQ Caps with BioPQQ - Life Extension

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. The products mentioned in this post and on this website are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. The information presented here is for educational purposes and does not constitute medical advice. Please obtain medical advice from qualified healthcare providers. Pursuant to FTC regulations, please be aware some of the links herein may be affiliate iinks. If you click on them and complete a purchase, this website may earn a commission.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

91,865 Spam Comments Blocked so far by Spam Free Wordpress